Diana    ID: 2255703

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  23
Birth Date:  29/10/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  165
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Cook
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Ukraine Partner Diana from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
If you reading this section, you are interested in getting to know me better as a person, I am a very open and bright person, I never get bored. I can laugh for a long time and for no reason, as a madwoman. It is important for me to spend time with good heart people and to get a surge of energy and share it with others.
Everybody has hobbies, but I can't say I am addicted to only one thing, world is open to me. Everything depends on mood, weather and environment. If the sun shines brightly, I'll gladly walk to the park with my friends or go to the beach to get some sunbathing. In the cold season I prefer to stay under a warm blanket with a kilo of mandarins and watching a movie. But that doesn't mean I'm lazy bear, and I won't ride down to the snowy Carpathians to go down a couple of times on snowboards or skis. Of course, on Saturday I would love to go to the 90s disco and dance or spend time in the gym. And of course I can?t imagine myself without spending free time in the kitchen, I love to eat deliciously, so I love to cook a lot in my arsenal there are a delicious English pie, Italian pasta , and can be experimented with Asian cuisine too, depends on mood. I like to create a cozy atmosphere at home, I can spend the whole day creating a new picture for the interior or make something with my own h
Her Type of Man:
I know that my man will understand me without words, just looking into my eyes, without unnecessary words. Next to him, I want to feel like a little girl who is loved and cherished. I need a responsible, kind and cheerful man, I want life to be with him only in joy. I believe, that a man should be able to pleasantly surprise his girlfriend with good deeds. Therefore, I am looking for an adult man. I need a person with whom I will feel protected and confident in the future. I don?t like sadness, I don?t let sadness into my life, for this reason, I will not allow my man to be sad and will make him always smile with pleasure, not only after my jokes. I want a person with whom I will go from beginning to end.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us