Anna    ID: 2338006

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  26
Birth Date:  03/12/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  168
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Unemployed
Education:  Student
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Ukraine Partner Anna from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I'm Anna, a dreamer from Kiev. As a music student, I pursue my dream with unwavering determination. In my free time, I enjoy swimming and relaxing in the sauna. The sauna ignites thoughts of sharing it with a special someone. But let's focus on the present for now.
I absolutely adore my hobbies! Playing the guitar is my ultimate escape. Strumming those strings unleashes my inner rockstar and lets me express myself in the most soulful way. And when I'm not making music, you'll find me lacing up my running shoes and hitting the pavement. Running is not just a physical activity for me; it's my therapy, my way of clearing my mind and feeling the exhilaration of freedom.
Her Type of Man:
I value kindness, humor, and a genuine connection. Confidence, ambition, and an open heart are qualities that truly capture my attention. Ultimately, I'm searching for a partner who can harmonize with my dreams and create a beautiful melody of love and companionship together.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us