Liliya    ID: 1829081
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  16/04/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  166
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Barcelona, Spain
Date the woman of your dreams: Spain lady Liliya from Barcelona
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am friendly, outgoing, cheerful person. At the same time i am quite complaisant and reasonable person.I am An open and talkative, i loveto meet new people and new places, sometimes i need to change lifestyle. easily comes to a compromise. Not afraid of difficulties. Easily experiencing setbacks. I flo seamlessly into any team and adapt to unfamiliar surroundings.
Interests:
I am fond of felinology. The science of cats. Just few people don't have these Pets. They are all so different that without learning you can do nothing;) Maybe in the past life i was cat lady he he) I like to dive, to go to the cinema and eat popcorn, i love my friends , and to spend time with them.Together we can do everything!!!
Her Type of Man:
My ideal man is a wonderful person . He is friendly , modest, value home comfort ( that i give him) i like when man has speed and accuracy of thought , kind, caring, generous.I am not wasteful woman but if you are greedy of gain, please do not write to me. I like when my man sometimes makes a decision by himself. But he is responsive to the wishes of mine

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us