Sara    ID: 2047497
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  18/04/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  172
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Makeup Artist
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Fluent
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Cacak, Serbia
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Serbia dating partner Sara from Cacak
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I’m outgoing and hyperactive person, but yet sometimes so lazy and just feeling like i don’t wanna get out my comfort zone or hangout with anyone. I’m very open minded and i like people who i can have deep and meaningful conversations with. I don’t like liars and I think that’s one of the worst characteristics people can have. I’m very honest in every life situation either it’s good or bad for me, or even if it’s gonna hurt somebody, I just cannot lie and I don’t want to. One of my bad characteristics is that I was spoiled as a child, now I’m 22 but it still has some imprint on me, it’s not that I’m acting like a princess but i can be selfish in some situations and I’m really trying hard to change that. I’m very emotional and because I’m honest I don’t hide my feelings, so I got hurt pretty bad couple of times, but I can’t change that and I don’t want to because I think that emotional is a good characteristic.
Interests:
Nature lover, traveling, danicng, music
Her Type of Man:
I am willing to meet a man, who wants to build a serious relationship based on honesty and faithfulness. I would like my man to be strong and protective. My heart is open for the man with kind and loving heart, who is ready to start serious relationship with me, to become my strong shoulder and partner for the whole life!!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us