Marina    ID: 1731645
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  33
Birth Date:  06/05/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  169
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Interior Decorator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: Russianlady Marina from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am so passionate and glad woman. Loving what I do brings me innovating, striving, challenging . And it makes the time to put in pleasurable and worth every moment of my journey to the top. Passion also brings energy, which I need to persevere. I love cozy atmosphere and calm evenings.
Interests:
Knitting and jewelry making is my two favorite hobbies. But now I enjoy knitting the most. Similar to jewelry making, this is one of those creative craft activities that helps me relax and have fun. I started from the basic stitches, and go from there. Knitting is a mind-stimulating hobby that helps me fight off depression and improve my motor skills.
Her Type of Man:
A man should respect people who offer their services to him, a guard, a watchman, the paper guy, the waiter. And he should respect his elders, never reply back to people who are elder to you, if you have anything to say find the most peaceful way to convey. A man never disrespects his elders. He should obviously respect the women in his life which includes not ogling any other in the bus.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us