Valeriya    ID: 2194185

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  24
Birth Date:  26/08/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  165
Weight:  44
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: RussianPartner Valeriya from Odesa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
It seems to me that I am quite active, sometimes a little risky and adventurous! I think that life gives us opportunities to use, which means taking risks and trying, trying and trying again. I am hard-working, patient, and loving - I love taking care of my loved ones and making small surprises for them.:)
I am inspired by a lot in life - new knowledge, new emotions, and experiences, people, walks and, of course, the smell of a book I just bought. I love listening to audiobooks or podcasts while walking, preparing interesting meals, and exploring the architecture of different cities. Developping myself gives me energy and the desire to move on! And what about you?;)Tell me in the chat or letter.
Her Type of Man:
The man I`m looking for ... To be honest, I don`t have a perfect picture in my head. But I know exactly what qualities I would like to see in my future loved one. I would like him to be active, loving, understanding, and supportive. It would be great to meet someone who is ready to accept me ... in return, I will always accept him for who he is and love in spite of everything!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us