Diana    ID: 2104789
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  01/01/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  168
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Makeup Artist
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Not Set
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Russian woman, single lady: Diana from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Cheerful person, all my friends say that I am very kind. It's true, I love helping people, giving them joy, it brings me pleasure. I enjoy looking at a happy person, it makes me even more happy . I really enjoy spending time with close people, because this is the most valuable thing in our life. I also like discipline. At the beginning , I am seem to be a very modest girl, but if you get to know me better, you can understand that I am a very open and not shy person . Since childhood, I have been fond of a lot of things, I have been doing it for a long time, performed at various competitions and even recorded my own song. Also, since childhood, I went to dances and started them professionally, I really liked it and I dreamed of becoming a choreographer. But changed my mind. For a short time I was engaged in drawing, football, rhythmic gymnastics and graduated from a model school.
Interests:
Yoga, Dancing, Movie, Theater, Outdoor activities
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a person who will always be by my side, support me in any situation and accept me as I am. I want my future man to love me and be a reliable support for me, so that he understands me perfectly, as I do him. The most important thing in a relationship is trust. Therefore, partners must trust each other and be loyal to their loved one.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us