Olesya    ID: 1758482
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  43
Birth Date:  22/07/1979
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  165
Weight:  47
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Dentist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Boy-2008
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Olesya from Kharkov, Russian dating partner seeking man
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I appreciate the person’s sense of humor because I myself have it)) How could I work as a dentist and stand all day in a white coat with a drill if I had no sense of humor ?? ha ha ha I think this is very good quality in me)) And in general for all people))) Of course I am responsible and very wise but It came to me with age. Here I want to find a man for serious relationship and it’s not a joke) I have a hobby, the biggest is traveling. It’s sports, it’s fashion, it’s nature and it’s lying on the beach, of course. I visited Mexico several times! I'm just in love with the ocean))) It's amazing how strong and powerful it is !!! an unforgettable sight I fell in love with the ocean at first sight. look at the Surf, smell this beautiful Air is just an amazing sight for me !!! I love to lie on the beach and travel)
Interests:
travelling, reading, cooking, sports
Her Type of Man:
in fact, I have no special requirements, but I believe that a man should be able to provide for his family !!! this is the first and second I should feel like a little girl in your arms !!! I think that a worthy man has all these qualities and there is no need to talk about them, so I think everyone who is called a man !! It has these qualities, so I'm simple here !!!! Welcome to my arms ha ha ha ha ha

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us