Valeriya    ID: 2032556
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  16/06/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  173
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Russian woman seeking exciting companionship; gorgeous pictures: Valeriya from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a charming lady. By nature I am calm and sincere. I have a very romantic nature and soft heart.I like to be different and I think that I have a certain mystery and zest. I like to make happy and put smile on people's faces. And I like to be around positive happy people. I also have a good sense of humor and in everything see only pluses. Because of this I can listen to people and support very good. I am very loyal friend, my friends say that they can tell every secret to me and I will never share it with someone else. I do believe that in life you need to do only good actions and no matter how much you spend, it is important!
Interests:
I have a lot of interesting hobbies. I love to read, listen to music and watch movies. I love to walk in the park. I enjoy every minute and moment of my life. I've been doing athletics. I love to travel and watch martial arts competitions. Every time it's unpredictable and exciting spectacle
Her Type of Man:
Adult. It is a type of man I am looking for. I think that my previous relations don't work out because I was looking for wrong perspectives. Now I know that worthy man is that who know what he wants.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us