Oleksandra    ID: 2342606

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  28
Birth Date:  31/10/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  164
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  London, United Kingdom
Russian dating partner ready to date; gorgeous pictures: Oleksandra from London
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a very positive and optimistic person, in love with life and all its manifestations. I don't like to sit still, I like movement and emotions. I speak 5 languages and want to learn more. I love traveling, discovering new places, culture, people and food! I love to cook and especially for close people. I have a wonderful job, I'm a Spanish teacher.
I like to listen to jazz, classical and dance music. Most of all I like Latin dances, they are so passionate and incendiary, you can not stand still.
Her Type of Man:
My ideal partner for me is a person who will share my family and traditional values. This is an emotionally mature confident man, a support whom I can surround with my care and share the best moments of our life with him. In a relationship, mutual respect and mutual support, love and trust are important to me. I see my relationship as open and honest, full of care and attention to each other.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us