Irina    ID: 2009156
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  17/05/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  170
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Russian woman seeking exciting companionship; gorgeous pictures: Irina from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am kind,romantic,open and tender girl. I clearly know what I want from life and always achieve my goals! My man will never know what is betrayal or lie..because I am honest and faithful girl. I am dreaming about happy life with my soul mate and I believe that my dream will come true here!So you can be sure that my intentions completely clean and serious! But the main things what I want is find good man and to be with him perfect partners ,best friends and passionate lovers! Do I want a lot?
Interests:
I like to make presents and watch people's reaction, I like to make my life brighter with little things, like spontaneous picnics, shopping, cinema visits. I also regularly work out in the gym and before wanted to connect my future with sports. I enjoy swimming, sunbathing, traveling, reading.
Her Type of Man:
I search real love...I don't need a prince... I need man who is real, natural, with good and bad in him, who is not afraid to say that he is not ideal and who is not looking for ideal woman. Do you like smiles? do you have ability to laugh about yourself? do you solve problems and not sitting on the sofa and waiting when they will be solved by themselves? I am sure that you are such one, yes, you, who is reading my words now! And i hope that i am not mistaken! So drop me some lines and then world will be colored brighter with our happy smiles. Take a try and don't wait as happiness is in our hands!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us