Valeriya    ID: 2115145

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  18
Birth Date:  27/03/2002
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  168
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Makeup Artist
Education:  University degree
Not Religious
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: Valeriya from Odessa, Russian woman seek exciting companionship
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a very sociable person and will gladly talk about everything in the world. I am also very kind and naive. But if someone offends me, then I will fight back. I am also very persistent, but in moderation. I hate fights and always try to settle the conflict peacefully. I do not like angry, aggressive and touchy people.
In my free time I like listening to music, watching movies, doing makeup and painting. I also love spending time with my friends. I always try something new and often change my hobbies so I can try everything. Also, I really love English and try to constantly improve it, so there should be no problems in communicating with me
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a kind, sociable and honest person. I can't stand lies, so I'm looking for an honest man. The man I am looking for must love me and devote a lot of time to me, he must also be older than me, because my peers are very frivolous and are not yet ready for a relationship.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us