Oksana    ID: 1679905
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  13/04/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  167
Weight:  46
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2007
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: Oksana from Kharkov, Russian woman seek exciting companionship
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I play piano professionally. Finished school in piano faculty and now play for pleasure. I love running, to do it in winter is not nice, running is gym is not for me. I run in a park and forset, as soon as snow melts. I can play chess. I think it is rather good job for brain. And most of all, I love walking. Anywhere to go, but in a good coompany. Park, mountains, shore, bank of the Dniper. Let's go? I have fantastic daughter, who is already a young lady. I consider myself happy mother. And now is time for myself. I want to present my inner world to the niciest man ever. Despite my divorce, I believe in true love. I believe in walks along the beach, holding hands, I belive in chats the whole night near the fire. I belive, that bringing COFFEE IN BED, is more, than just drinking laying in bed - it is showing love and tenderness. I dream to find someone, whom i will bring coffe with cruassants to bed.
Interests:
Travelling, Biking and Camping, Watching TV and Sports
Her Type of Man:
In men I do appreciate the ability to be optimistic and to solve all the troubles easily! For me the basis of happy relations is reliability and loyalty! Family life is a calm harbor,and not the ocean that is full with unexpected surprises and negative emotions! My house is my castle! Do you agree? Then write me!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us