Katerina    ID: 2264246

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  24
Birth Date:  06/03/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  168
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Musician
Education:  University (unfinished)
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Nuremberg, Germany
Gorgeous single women and man: Katerina from Nuremberg, Russian dating partner picture
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
🤚My friends think I'm a creative, musical girl. I haven't found myself in this world yet. I am a music school student. I adore music, but whether I am ready to tie my life with it up to the end I did not understand. With me it's easy and you will feel it from the first message... Playing the piano is the activity that saves me... From everything and everyone... After watching movies, my dream is to use the piano in a different way 😈 You know, people say creative people are weird. No... They're light and free... 😘)
The most important hobby is music. I play the piano. The melody fascinates me. I think there is no sexier girl than a girl on the piano))) In my free time I try to love myself, go shopping, visit museums, concerts. I think that it is necessary to live life to the max. That is why I have a little rest and get a lot of emotions from everything)) I like going for walks in the park, feeding birds and ducks. I think that animals are our little sources of happiness.😋
Her Type of Man:
He must be attentive and kind to me. I clearly understand that we must have common interests in order for our relationship to develop. I would like him to be loyal, strong and positive. I like to feel responsibility and strong character, but a willingness to compromise is very welcome, because without that - the relationship has no future. I want to wake up in the morning, feeling his sweet kisses.😋

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us