Olga    ID: 2067311

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  45
Birth Date:  30/03/1975
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  170
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
Residence:  Kherson, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: Olga from Kherson, Russian woman pic
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I came here with hope in my heart. I think that for every person on earth there is the right half. Perhaps you are reading this and thinking that it sounds naive ....... but I think that a person should keep faith and hope within himself throughout his life. I am energetic and kind, I lead a measured and calm lifestyle. I dream of family and family comfort. I want to give everything for my beloved, and i want to belong for him with my body and soul, this is very important to me!
I am an active, cheerful, friendly and modestly modest girl! I have hobbies to which I devote my free time, reading books, watching movies, as well as exercising in the gym and playing sports in the fresh air! I believe that the inner world and the appearance of a person are inseparable, and for a good woman everything should be perfect!
Her Type of Man:
The most important qualities in a man for me are sincerity and courage! Because it is these qualities of character that allow to make decisions. For me, I have no meaning of eye color ..... but for me it is very important that in the eyes of my man I see love and tenderness to me. For me it is important not to betray each other and support in any situation. If I meet here my only one, I will be ready to leave my country in near time.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us