Angela    ID: 1829021
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  19/04/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  169
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  Medical degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: Angela from Kharkov, Russian woman pic
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
How can I describe myself ? I think that the main quality of my character is humanity. I feel people , I am afraid to make a pain for somebody and if my friends have a problems I take it like mine own and trying to do my best to solve it. I am kind, sincere , honest, compassionate girl with big hot heart. Since I'm a doctor, I'm used to taking care of people. I'm not fastidious, but a simple woman who knows her job very well. I respect my parents and all people. Thay say that I am good listener and just good person... So u shouls to check it and tell me , is it right or no ?
Interests:
Did u ever meet a doctor, for whom dancing is the biggest passion ? It is me ! Dancing is my hobby, my passion and my love ! I go to train modern dance and even was on competitions ! Exept dancing , I go to English school in Kharkov and trying to increase my knowledges! So, if u will come , I will almost understand u fluent ! My third activity is traveling. I like to travel and to see new contries. I have been in Europe, Greece, Egypt, Emirates, Turkey, Montenegro , Bulgaria etc. And other time , I just work )
Her Type of Man:
I know that in near future I want to meet a good man and to get marry.So, right now, I am studying English and looking for man who will be serious , will not lay with my feelings and have the same goals. If u are already married or have a girlfriens, please DO NOT WASTE MY ANF YOURS TIME. I am just for serious realtions! Thank u !

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us