Ekaterina    ID: 1547387
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  28/10/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  172
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Ekaterina from Odessa, Russian woman online
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I’ve been doing rhythmic gymnastics from my childhood, I like dancing, having fun, I like sports and everything which is connected with it. I like watching serious championships in figure skating and gymnastics. I’m very kind and understanding, cheerful and positive, I love animals and I have many good friends.
Interests:
I’m fond of fashion and try to follow it, I like wearing stylish clothes. I like to go to the countryside with friends and to have fun, we play different games, both active and intellectual. I like active rest and do everything, which can bring me joy.
Her Type of Man:
I like self-confident men, who know what they want and reach their goals. They make steps to their dream confidently, tender and caring, men who respect views of others and have their own opinion on things. Courageous and noble, who will be able to defend their woman, their close people. I want to be able to trust him and to rely on him.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us