Aliona    ID: 2027867
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  21
Birth Date:  07/03/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  152
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Red
 
Occupation:  Medical Assistant
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Not Religious
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Aliona from Odessa, Russian woman online
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I can describe myself as a very sincere girl. I have strong family values, and I have to say that my family is everything for me. I’m kind, honest and attractive lady. I don’t like to stay alone and to feel myself lonely. I think that my character is really sweet enough to create good relations with some nice man. I can be very different but the most important thing is that I always want to be honest in my feelings and desires.
Interests:
I prefer a very active lifestyle and I try to find something fun to do all the time. I am snowed under lots of my interests and hobbies. I dream to travel around the world.I like to go with my friends to cinema, theatre, cafe. I like to take photos, go in for sport, especially volleyball. I like summer and I enjoy spending this season in the coastal area.
Her Type of Man:
I want a man in my life that wants true love, passion, trust, understanding, and happiness in his life. I think that i would be excited to be with a man who would read my thoughts just having a look into my eyes... By the way, a good sense of humor is a big part of winning my attention)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us