Olga    ID: 2022877
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  22/07/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  167
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Olga from Kiev, Russian woman looking for man
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I'm outgoing and social person. Many people think of me as funny ,but I do not really see myself that way. I'm definitely a relaxed person who likes to have fun,but I'm also very serious when the situation calls for it I am very energetic and full of life. I have a nice and a remarkable family and a lot of friends. I spend most of my time with my friends and family .Both are very important for me
Interests:
I love to live this life and everything that turned out to be fun! I love to be pretty , and i miss my man for whom I'll have a desire to be beautiful all the time and who'll be able to wake me up with the smile and always ready to turn my gloomy mood to the smiles and fun;) and pleasure;)
Her Type of Man:
For me true relations are based on love, trust, sincerity and care. I want to be happy with my beloved surrounded by his love and care and to give him the same in response. I believe in real love and that to create a strong,loving,big family you need to be full of love. I believe that everyone has his\her fate. and it is important to fell when you find your destiny.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us