Natalia    ID: 1905877

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  42
Birth Date:  23/12/1977
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  171
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Realtor
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Chernigov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Natalia from Chernigov, Russian woman looking for man
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I can surely say that I am a person who believes in fairy-tales and in good actions. It doesn't mean that I am not serious or that I cannot be responsible... just my soul wishes to see good in people and believe that if there are love and care in ones heart - then it should be shared :) My heart is full of love which I am ready to give to my future partner! Maybe, it is You? ))
hmmm... I wouldn't like to write standart words that I like to travel, go out and do sports ;) Though, if to be short - it is just that list :) But if to be long... I enjoy many things in my life, especially my family (that is my son and mother) and the time spent with them. We cook dinners together, take care of the garden, rest and live life. Also I do sports (that is fitness and bicycle), enjoy my work, communicate with people of different professions, I am active in social life of my town and country, drive a car, learn English and love life!
Her Type of Man:
There is a saying that Man is the Head of the family and Woman is the Heart! It is very true, as woman gives the drive to the life, makes it emotional and new every day… but it is only when man gives stability, care and respect, also opportunity and space for the woman to develop and grow! – this is probably my own recipe of a happy family :) And what is Yours?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us