Marina    ID: 2046667
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  22/04/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  176
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Red
 
Occupation:  Actress
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Protestant
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Marina from Kiev, Russian woman looking for man
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I can say that I have a very versatile personality. One part of me is this independent, persistent, precise person and other is a very loving, caring, sweet and feminine lady. I try to keep thing in balance my personality, my life, my work.
Interests:
I have a very artistic nature. I love writing poetry and draw if I have inspiration. I am very inspired by beautiful people but not only by their looks but also by their nature and strong, powerful personalities. I try to educate myself and be better everyday. I like attending art exhibitions, concerts and music events. In fact I have very different taste of music. I like techno and modern EDM but I also like old school music like funk, disco, soul and jazz. In my free time I like reading and discovering new information about the world around me, I think information is a very powerful recourse. I also like keeping myself in shape, I work out couple times a week and soon I plan on attending some dancing lessons.
Her Type of Man:
For as long as I can remember I was always taking care of someone. My younger sister, I was basically helping my mother to raise her. I was always supporting and helping someone and had a lack of self care. That is why I want to find a man who will support me, who will care about me as much as I am willing to do it for him. I am looking for supportive, intelligent, loving, ambitious and a strong man with a very interesting personality and sense of humor.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us