Eva    ID: 2118427

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  21
Birth Date:  01/07/2002
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  175
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  dancing-master
Education:  Student
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Eva from Odesa, Russian dating partner looking for man
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I always find a reason to smile. I think this is a very useful skill. I advise you to learn too. I understand very well that we all sometimes have bad, bad days. But I have learned not to take failure too close to my heart, and this is a very correct decision. It helps not to lose balance in this complex, eventful life. After all, sadness and despondency cannot help the cause, you need to completely forget about these words and live on.
I worked in a good bar for several years. I loved this work so much, this energy that filled our establishment with the onset of the evening. It was so cool and fun and good. Now I got a job in another position and sometimes remember that cheerful and almost carefree period in my life. Although I worked in a bar, I developed a dislike for alcohol a long time ago. I don’t drink, I don’t smoke. I try to visit the pool as often as possible. I love to swim, it is so peaceful!
Her Type of Man:
I really want to meet here with a good, kind man who is also looking for a sweet and modest girl for a relationship. I am interested in my chosen one having a craving for a better life, so that he constantly progresses in what he likes to do. Because I am that kind of person too. I do not like to stand still, but I am constantly renewing myself, trying to get rid of shortcomings. But there are no people without flaws! Therefore, they must be accepted calmly.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us