Nataliya    ID: 1885472
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  47
Birth Date:  02/12/1971
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  164
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Business Owner
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2001,
Boy-2012
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Dnepr, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Nataliya from Dnepr, Russian woman in bikini
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am very kind and modest woman. I love to smile and enlighten the people with my smile. I am very responsive and understanding. I always strive to misunderstandings and mutual assistance. I respect people who stand in their way and achieve their goals. I love to chat and joke. I think it's very important when a person has a sense of humor.
Interests:
My hobby is knitting. I love to do it since childhood. I can knit any thing. Also I love cooking. I like to bake pies and cakes. I like to spoil my family with delicious dishes of home cooking. They really appreciate it. I try to spend my weekend to good use. My family and I like to go for picnics or arrange a family tea party.
Her Type of Man:
My ideal men is primarily a self-confident man who knows what he wants from women. I want to meet kind and caring man who will make me happy with his love. I want to be with a man who will be my support. It is very important to me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us