Marina    ID: 1732982
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  35
Birth Date:  20/05/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  171
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Engineer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian, French
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Marina from Kharkov, Russian woman in bikini
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My childhood and youth passed in airplanes and constant moving. The work of my parents in the diplomatic service has made its mark on my life. But I do not regret it. This has made me inteligent, determined woman who at this stage of her life wants to find mature expereinced man who can give me care, passion and give me attention and loyalty. I want to find comfortable place to live and I already know about my preferences. Want to know exactly where I dream to live? I managed to save enough money to buy small house and coming true my dream. Would you like to share with me my dream of corner of paradise on earth?
Interests:
I like dancing very much. It has been my passion since my childhood. I have always dreamt of doing it professionally and soon I am planning to attend dancing school again. If you give us a chance to get to know each other better, you will understand that I am a very mature person who knows what she wants from life
Her Type of Man:
a man should be kind, gentle, purposeful. Love me, and then I'll give him my love and all my affection. What would be happy always and everywhere.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us