Oksana    ID: 1922776
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  41
Birth Date:  15/05/1978
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  176
Weight:  59
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2006,
Girl-2016
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: Oksana from Odessa, Russian woman for romantic woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I believe that i am a very devoted woman, the person who always keeps her word and never betray other people. I am very very friendly and if i do smth - i am trying to put my soul in this. Sometimes i can be also very spontaneous, if my friends give me some great ideas and ask me to join them) I love adventures and i love this spirit of opening smth new for myself, because great impressions are very important for future memories and the experience which you may get. I am very family-orientated woman and i really believe that happiness of two people depends on their attitude to the relations and i think that i am really very reliable in this question and very serious about my future family and love in my own world of love. I am very generous and i think that sometimes i am just ready to give people everything what i have just in seeing their smiling and happy. I am open person and i believe that my man will like it!
Interests:
I think that i am very creative woman and that's why, i love art and everything what is very close with culture of every nation. In future, i would like to learn more about the cultures of different nations and maybe it would influence on my life somehow) I am a teacher and i know very good proverb - every minute you live, every minute you need to study! And i am trying to follow this wise words in my life. I can't say that i am crazy about sport but with my friends - i enjoy going to the gym and find it like something good for health and body. Reading is also my passion, maybe its even equal for me with music, because it can influence on my mood and make me smile or cry! Of course, i want to see other countries and i believe that its possible, everything is in our hands and future will be bright when we make the step towards it!
Her Type of Man:
I dont need a little baby about whom i will take care but i need a man who will take care about me. I want him to be my support and my help, my friend and my lover. The person who will understand me in any aspects and never push me away when i will need him!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us