Lyubov    ID: 1905616
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  56
Birth Date:  25/05/1966
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  168
Weight:  67
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Dentist
Education:  Medical degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2000
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Vancouver, Canada
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Lyubov from Vancouver, Russian dating partner for romantic dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I believe that there is a way out of any situation. You will never find me hopeless or depressed. My positive and optimistic attitude to life has always helped me on my life way. I like simple things to enjoy in life. I enjoy my family by my side, I like wearing jeans and t-shirts when I’m with my close people. People are attracted to me because I make them smile and I charge them with some positive energy. I like to laugh and I have a good sense of humor because I believe that laughter makes our life longer!)
Interests:
diving, travelling, sailing, reading, cooking.
Her Type of Man:
I dream to find a man who has the same attitude to life. I mean I need a simple, positive and cheerful man. I see our life in such way: we wake up in the morning on Saturday and decide to go for a short trip to the mountains or to the beach. My man should be easy-going and romantic. I like walking on the beach under the starry sky and I would like my beloved man to join me. He likes eating at home but don’t mind to go out to a nice restaurant from time to time! I value good sense of humor, intelligence, faithfulness in my man.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us