Liudmila    ID: 2039744
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  19/11/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  168
Weight:  46
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Medical Assistant
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: Liudmila from Kharkov, Russian woman, dating, internet
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I'm a sociable person. I have an interesting personality and I am open. I think a woman is a unique creature. A real woman can be like an open book, and at the same time, she may have a mystery. I can say that I can be considered a real woman. I am very open and joyful. I am very sociable and it is quite easy for me to find a common language with other people. It is important for me to know that the people around me feel comfortable with me. I value my friends, but I can’t say that I am addicted to other people.
Interests:
I love traveling, discovering new things in my life. I am interested in literature. I have read many books. I listen to jazz and lounge music, and also love classical music. I enjoy playing tennis, playing sports and riding horses. These activities allow me to be in good shape every time. But, despite this, I sometimes like to pamper myself with sweets.
Her Type of Man:
My desire is not simple, because I do not need just a man with whom I will be happy to live together and raise children. I want to find a man who will make me smile, make me feel that I really live. Because I believe that a real man never stops trying to show a girl how much she means to him, even after he conquered her. I want to spend the most wonderful time with my future man, be crazy together, fall in love. And you?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us