Anna    ID: 1875944
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  13/01/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  178
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Policewoman
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: Anna from Odessa, Russian woman, dating, internet
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My best feature is that i am very kind and easy-going woman. I like to smile to unknown people and become friends with them. I love being optimistic and in good mood! I like to wake up in the morning and meet new day with the smile on my face! I dont give up easily and i think that there are no situations which can't be solved in this life, everything is possible and everything is in our hands, where we really know what we want! I know my aim and what about you?
Interests:
I think that i am very romantic woman who likes different kinds of art and who will prefer to go to the gallery or some exhibition than staying lazy at home without any idea what to do. I love cooking very much and i think that i am pretty good in it. In the morning when the weather is nice - i like to wake up and run a little bit, it gives me a lot of energy and great mood for the rest of the day)
Her Type of Man:
I think i need a strong man, who is mature, reliable, responsible and who wants to build serious relations with such woman like me! I am ready for such important step and i would like my man to be ready also, do you want the same like me?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us