Eugenia    ID: 2052011
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  23/03/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  170
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Journalist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Eugenia from Odessa, Russian woman bikini
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My mother always tells me that I am special. I know that all mothers tell this to their children. But I believe my mother. She is the best woman in the world for me. Therefore, I often take her advice. I am like a stream of energy. I respect other people and always try to take into account their opinions. I am passionate and attentive. I am very kind and I think that this helps me to find a common language with the people whom I meet on my way. I fill the world around me with bright colors. I am a hardworking and independent young lady. I love taking care of my family and friends. I am afraid of disappointment and hate to disappoint others, so I am always open and honest.
Interests:
I am a happy, romantic and calm lady. I have an active lifestyle. I love gymnastics and modern dances. My main hobby is photography, because I like to depict my life and memories in photographs. This is real art! I like to plant white roses; reading classics, poetry. I like to sing for the soul and pleasure) I like to listen to various music that is good for my ears) I like to swim long distances and dive. I love to cook delicious food and invite guests to my home because I am sociable, smiling and do not like to be alone.
Her Type of Man:
I'm still waiting for my love to knock on my door soon! I am looking for a real, strong man who will support me in life, with a good sense of humor, with whom we will become the happiest family in the world! I am looking for sincere deep feelings. If I find a true friend who shares my passion for sports and outdoor recreation, who loves to travel, it would make me a happy woman. My goal is to create a strong family.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us