Kateryna    ID: 2145231
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  33
Birth Date:  14/03/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  170
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2009
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Russian dating partner, Partner Kateryna from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
If the person is happy inside, he will always have a sun in the soul. I am a big fun of traveling and communication with new people. I am absolutely excited about our universe and about the world’s variety. I adore sport- jogging is one of the best medicine for my body and soul….to be honest for me even difficult to imagine how people are able to live without such activity) I am fond of reading as well. My favorites are Russian classical literate as well as world-wide famous authors E.M. Remark, E. Hemingway etc. I can also add that I still believe in miracles and I love life. I can be different: strong, cheerful, responsible or naughty, but some things are always indestructible. I am fair, I don’t like lie and I appreciate in people sincerity and kindness. I do not consider that material benefits can make a person happy.
Interests:
travelling, sports, reading, cooking, nature
Her Type of Man:
The man I’m looking for is strong and responsible, caring and romantic, passionate and faithful. I want you to protect me, smile and cry with me, surprise me and be proud of me. I'm ready to share with my man all my love and care. Every day to give joy to each other. To spend time together and enjoy it for dinner and to have fun together and so on. To be with someone who can't live without you, I believe I can find in for real here.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us