Elvira    ID: 1113411
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  20/03/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  170
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Voronezh, Russian Federation
Gorgeous Russian dating partner, Partner: Elvira from Voronezh
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
People who know me say that they never understand what is going on in my mind: if I am angry at this moment, sad, or just experiencing a moment of calm. But this silence often makes them nervous and think about my next step. I know how to be loud, keeping quiet. I like it that people cannot read my face.
Interests:
When I am trying out a new hobby, I want to make sure that it is fun above anything else. Archery is one of the best things for me as a hobby. It can be exhilarating, even if I miss the target. I enjoy canoeing very much. I like to head out in a canoe in a group of friends and one day I want to do it by myself.
Her Type of Man:
I hope that my man will not wish me to stay home all the time. I like to go to work and meet my friends. I want to feel free in our relationship, not like in a cage. I want us to do different activities together and find out what is the best for us as a couple. I want us to know each other well and try to understand each other.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us