Olga    ID: 1761274

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  27
Birth Date:  09/10/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  170
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Dancer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only, Russian Singles picture: Olga from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a very kind and sweet girl. I’m also very sympathetic and compassionate. I can always support and help those around me. I’m usually the first to give somebody a hand or a helpful advice and I don’t expect anything in return. I am very joyful and optimistic and I’m used of seeing only the best in people. Moreover, I believe it’s my calling to show it to them.
One of my most favorite activities is dancing. I also like jogging and riding a bicycle. When I have free time I watch movies and listen to music. I also notice the influence of sports onto our life that is why I take pleasure in doing gymnastics. I can feel a lot of joy and self-respect after doing this kind of exercises. Finally, like all the girls of my age I simply enjoy taking a walk with my friends and playing games.
Her Type of Man:
My goal is to meet a man who would be kind, sincere and natural with me because I simply cannot stand sly and dishonest people. I appreciate those, however, who can tell the truth in any situation, no pretences or lies. I would also love him to be loving and caring, strong, brave and intelligent. Nevertheless, I know that love is blind and I will find exactly the one man I need in my life and we will suit each other perfectly.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us