Ekaterina    ID: 1926215
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  31
Birth Date:  15/11/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  167
Weight:  47
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Stylist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  St. Petersburg, Russian Federation
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian Singles Ekaterina from St. Petersburg
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am no longer a young woman, but still beautiful and strong, capable of making a man dear to me happy. I really want to have a caring husband. I am a wonderful housewife, I cook deliciously and a lot, I create comfort in the house, I take care of all family members, I look after them and my health. I love outdoor activities such as hiking, skiing or ice skating. I am one hundred percent ready to give birth to more children and with a new husband to create a strong loving family.
Interests:
writing, poetry, playing the piano, dancing, reading, shooting, psychoanalysis, fashion
Her Type of Man:
I want to meet an active man like me who is not averse to spending a vacation, going on a hike in the wild with the whole family or spending a vacation outside the city, where the air is clean and only the sounds of nature are heard. The main quality that a man should have is willpower, cordiality and responsibility for the family. Age and appearance do not matter much, the main thing is inner beauty and youth in the soul.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us