Tatyana    ID: 1694944
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  36
Birth Date:  12/12/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  174
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  sales specialist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian single dating partner Tatyana from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Being a gentle and fragile blond, I say positive Yes to extreme sports! I love to test my limits. I love planes! Nothing compares to the sense of freedom during the flight! I’m like a bird spreading her wings. I’m heavily fond of art. Therefore, for me, theatre is a perfect combination of literature, music, choreography, singing, acting and visual art. My favourite hobby that I dedicate a lot of time is cars. When I have free time I read car magazines or online car news and sometimes, playing car racing games. Since I love cars so much, every time I do those activities, I feel very relax and overjoyed, I feel much more released being behind the wheel. I’m a modern girl so I can give you a ride!!
Interests:
Theatre, travelling, extreme sports, cars, phycology
Her Type of Man:
I would like my man to be self-confident, courageous, decent, and smart. I want him to know what he wants in life and be sure about it. He should have a good sense of humor, this is very important for me. I want him to be able to find something positive about everything. He must love children. And of course animals – a person who loves our small brothers can’t be bad. It is pleasant for me when man dresses nice and stylish, and when he smells nice.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us