Svetlana    ID: 2194986
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  26
Birth Date:  07/10/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  167
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Russian single dating partner Svetlana from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My friends say that I am an open, brave and good-natured girl. I would probably agree with them, because I love new acquaintances. When new interesting and unusual people appear in life, it always helps us to expand our boundaries, learn something new, and probably the most important thing in it is an opportunity to find love. It is love that represents the greatest value for me right now. I am a pediatrician. I connected my life with medicine because I think it's important to help people, especially children). I am a serious, kind and responsible girl at work. At home I can be a sexy, flirty nurse in a white coat.) 😈
Interests:
I am the kind of girl for whom it is important that the house always smells like food. I know that it would be a great pleasure for me to cook really healthy and tasty dishes for my future partner.😘 I love movies, cartoons, in short, all the cultural events that can happen! Especially art galleries. I like to write down some of my thoughts in a notebook at the end of the day. That feeling of not typing on the phone but writing with a pen is the most precious thing for me. Now the time is gone, and I want to treasure moments of ordinary things for as long as possible. 🙃
Her Type of Man:
I would like her to be a responsible, committed and confident person. I am looking for a supportive, protective and caring person who is not afraid to show her feelings and who also wants to fall in love with a deep and sincere love like me. I would like to build a strong relationship based on love, passion, romance and the ability to cope with everyday challenges.😘 I want to feel comfortable with him, and uncomfortable when he's not around.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us