Olga    ID: 1979644
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  20/03/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  167
Weight:  45
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: Russian single woman Olga from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My principle is to smile to people in any situation. I am very sociable and open lady. I find a common language with everyone. I always get my way, I am purposeful. I love traveling very much! I would like to find a life partner: Purposeful, kind and always with a chic smile. It is also important for me that a man would keep his words, and never offended his beloved. And naturally, like any girl, I want my man to be a friend and boyfriend and lover - and this is all in one person) if you are looking for an open and real lady, then you hit the nail on the head. I have natural beauty and no silicone and a lot of makeup, I love natural beauty. If you are looking for sincerity and a serious lady, then let's start an acquaintance?
Interests:
I like active games: volleyball, bowling, tennis. But I prefer passive rest too, for example to have sunbathed, read books, watch movies, just communicate with my friends. What I will do it depends from my mood. Sometimes I am full of energy and I want to do something interesting: visit new places, go on picnic and swim in the river, ride on bicycle or motorcycle. When I want to be in calm atmosphere, I go on massage or cook dinner. I like to try new things and meet new people. Life is full of surprises, we should enjoy it! :)
Her Type of Man:
I hope you're just the man who is willing to share your dreams with me... and enjoy each other! Oooh it will be a divine bliss)!!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us