Elina    ID: 1693774
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  38
Birth Date:  18/01/1982
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  170
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: Russian single woman Elina from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am very cheerful and happy woman who loves adventures and unexpectedness! I am energetic and open, I do not sit in one place and do not wait for my prince. I am here and I go to meet my love in big steps))) I'm ready to be a little adventurous and reckless and rush on a date barefoot in the rain))) I like being photographed very much! For me it is like an art! It seems to me that photography can show not only my appearance, but also my soul. I'm really gentle, caring and passionate when I fall in love. And if I get the same response I can give all my sincere love in exchange. I wish to stand by my man and every day brings him my care and warmth my loving soul can hold.
Interests:
Cooking, Fashion, Lying on the beach, Sports ,Travelling
Her Type of Man:
My man should be charismatic and courageous, sincere and caring ; able to create around the woman an aura of calm and security. I don’t care about growth and weight. I care about his soul, ready to open up and let me in ....I just want to be desired by my darling 24 hours a day! I am “the home girl”, I want to sit by the fireplace with my man on a frosty snowy evening, drink wine or tea, enjoying the romantic atmosphere and comfort .. even without words ... When you realize that you want to spend the rest of your life with someone, you want the rest of your life to begin as soon as possible … I am waiting for this!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us