Anna    ID: 1990626
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  09/10/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  173
Weight:  65
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Fitness Trainer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2009
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: Russian single woman Anna from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I have been into sports all my life. I lead an active and healthy way of life. I work as a fitness trainer, a nutritionist and I really love my job. I help people to loose weight, improve their health. I love cooking and I know how to make tasty, but healthy dishes. It makes me happy when I see how people change their lives, get better health, shape, become more confident, energetic and happy.
Interests:
sports, nature, lying on the beach, biking, traveling.
Her Type of Man:
When I was a small girl, I heard about a Greek legend. It says humans were originally created with four arms, four legs and a head with two faces. Fearing their power, Zeus split them into two separate parts, condemning them to spend their lives in search of their other halves. So maybe you think it is funny or I am just being romantic, but I would like to find my second half. I am sure I will feel it is him when I meet him. I just want to find my soul mate.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us