Yuliia    ID: 1938137
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  06/05/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  170
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Russian single lady Yuliia from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
You don’t meet people by accident. There’s always a reason, a lesson or a blessing. It’s my motto. I love to laugh & I have good sense of humor! I like sports, outdoors, travelling and spending time with friends. I also love animals, especially dogs, cats and parrots.
Interests:
My hobby is to learn jewelry design. A lot of woman wear beautiful jewelry , but not all of them know who has made it . So I do a lot of variants of jewelry design and sell it .))I love Italy, love that foreign culture. I read about this country a lot . Also I like riding and golf. I do morning exercise every day .
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who would like to build a family with me. Funny, charismatic, confident. I appreciate in a man loyalty, sincerity and kindness. I am looking for a man with whom I will feel like a stone wall. I do not need wealth, I just need a man who will make me happy .There is no need to look, the right man will arrive, and he will win his place. I want a gentlemanly man and that I know how to love, that is a mixture of romanticism and perversion ideal for my heart. 

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us