Marina    ID: 1789547
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  21/11/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  164
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Business Owner
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2003
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Sumy, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Russian single lady Marina from Sumy
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
We need to meet! I mean that we need to meet, because without it - you will not understand my real character, but I will be all possible to explain myself using letters and chat!! I am family oriented person) I have relatives all around the world, so I will accept traditions and culture of the foreign country without problems - I mean accept it when i move to my man abroad. or you want to move to Ukraine to live with me??))))
Interests:
My main interest is my daughter! she was born in 2003 - so you understand that she is rather adult already) i did everything for her - good education, she knows English better than me!!!!) Soon she will go to study to USA or Greece - I have close relatives there - so i think in a year I will be alone((((( and see her only once in 6 month) I just know that some men never date to ladies who have kids already - sooo soon i will be like I have no daughter( it is sad, but i will be able to give all my time to my man! second my interest is my little business - I buy abroad olive oils and sell it to restaurants and to groceries in Ukraine. it is rather good business and i am good with it. BUT i am not career oriented business woman! no no!! or it doesnt matter for you?
Her Type of Man:
I think he will not hit or offend me for sure?? and at all I want my man to be always real man with me!! just with me! but of course if he needs to cry one day - I will give him my shoulder)))) is it good description?)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us