Vera    ID: 1976079
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  16/09/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  163
Weight:  47
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Florist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kherson, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: Russian single Vera from Kherson
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
A little about myself, my character difficult to call calm) I love to be different) so it will be never not boring with me ever)))) I am engaged in floristics) I adore all the flowers in the world) I love them beautiful smell and colors !! I love to travel, it opens up new boundaries in my mind and help me to think in different way ! I love this world and love to explore it ! I like to clean the house, it make me calm down if I am concerned about something. I like to cook for people close to me, it brings me pleasure, for myself I don’t cook at all. I like to care of my lovely people! I love animals I have a dog his name is Keks. hehe I love him so much ! I dream of children and my lovely husband !
Interests:
I love active rest, I have some friends because I am serious about friendship, too many good friends do not exist I know that! I learn to ski snowboard in the winter, my favorite activity is to go far away in the car and listen to music, the farthest journey by car was from Ukraine to Greece) gather mushrooms in the forest in the autumn) I do not eat them, I like the excitement of looking for them) I like to sleep in a tent by the sea .. and meet the sun set )
Her Type of Man:
I would like to go for real meeting in Odessa but if you want to take me on Maldives I do not mind hehe jokes not only Maldives also different countries. I love to travel but with interesting man I love it more. If you ready for meeting write to me. if you here for serious and you like me show yourself, may be you my man ! One of the main qualities for me is kindness! so that a person has an inner core, he knows what he wants in life, Respected his and my family, was not predictable in some things, gave me freedom, knew how to trust his partner.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us