Oksana    ID: 1892274
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  11/01/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  170
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Boy-2012
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: Russian single Oksana from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Calmness, peacefulness, humility, prudence. This is perhaps the main features of my character. I don't like to talk much! I prefer to listen a lot! My experience is my wealth. I'm a girl with big ambitions and big life plans. My character is religious, patience, peace of mind. I'm tactical! I am a strategist! I always try to keep a low profile. Next to me is not difficult - it is difficult without me!
Interests:
My child. My life. My present and my future. These are my main interests now. I'm young. In the past, life treated me cruelly, but it only added to my strength, confidence and desire to live. After my terrible past, my interests have become more vital, more simple and real. The child, sports, work, home comfort is a fight hobby, these are my interests and these are my priorities. I'm only missing one thing... Menfolk. I want to my interest was also a man who I can trust, love and be loved.
Her Type of Man:
I don't require God! I'm not looking for the most beautiful and rich! I do not care about skin color, height, weight, age, social status, Bank account and other nonsense. I just need a man. Strong, strong-willed, romantic, optimistic, loving children and good perfume. I want to cook dinner for my future man, walk him to work, kiss him Goodnight, and help him tie his tie. I want ordinary human happiness.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us