Juliya    ID: 1829676
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  29/08/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Stylist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: Russian single Juliya from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
sociable, energetic, kind, cheerful
Interests:
fond of books, history, style
Her Type of Man:
A man. I don't like nowadays tendency which actually take its place in Russia as well. When men, especiall of young age act themselves not like men should act, that's why I don't mind to meet someone older than me=) I'm open for interesting men of any age, I think it can be a lovely mix, and since I'm trying to live with the present day, I'm sure that even having some years in between won't be a problem. That's my main wish, be with a man, and I guess that everything else we will sort out. I want my man to be honest, interesting and romantic,sometimes strong,sometimes shy and with a good sense of humor. I need a man who can share my thoughts and my passions. I want to be the closest person for him and always to tell him everything that I have in my heart. Maybe you, a man who is reading my profile now, are the Man I want to have by my side.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us