Angelica    ID: 1700196

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  31
Birth Date:  22/05/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  173
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Painter
Education:  University (unfinished)
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Russian single Angelica from Kharkov
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
The main thing about me that you will notice immediately is that I’m very mature woman. I’m independent and self-confident, my life taught me to be able to take care about myself… and that is why I’m looking forward to find my one and only man to share myself with, as even the strongest woman is still a woman and she is not complete without a special man. Of course, the nature can’t be changed, so I still will be reliable, responsible, serious and mature, but I will take care of my husband and of our family and that is absolutely different thing, isn’t it ;)? I like to be active, to keep myself in a good shape, but I will always prefer beach rest to active one. I like travelling a lot, but to be honest hot water and shower mean a lot for me, so backpacking is not my favorite ;). I like to live in the city or at the country side, but not far from the big city then, as I also like theater, art, good books. I’m not materialistic, I want to find harmony and to live happy life enjoying si
Yoga, traveling, photography, architecture, sport
Her Type of Man:
I’d love to meet a kind of artistic man with a deep soul, the one who leads healthy life style and enjoys being active, the one who likes when his woman takes care of him and the one who can be the head of the family without destroying the rights of its other parts ;).

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us