Valeriya    ID: 2058896
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  29/05/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  173
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  SPA specialist
Education:  College degree
Religion:
 
Not Religious
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: Valeriya from Odessa, Russian romantic woman, lady
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
It seems now I will not live alone .... I woke up today in a good mood. I wanted to go out into the yard and drink a cup of aromatic coffee. In the courtyard of my house there is a garden and various flowers grow there. I enjoy strolling there every morning while drinking my latte. Among the tulip flowers, I saw a small, fluffy lump. You won’t believe it! A little dog ran into my yard and fell asleep among the flowers. When the little puppy looked at me, I realized that my heart had melted! Now this little miracle lives with me. Will you help me come up with a name for my puppy? To be honest, since childhood I have been a very kind and open person. I always wanted to save all homeless animals. Many call me naive, but I do not think it is bad. I am always ready to lend a helping hand, listen and support. I even started to get carried away by psychology so that I would have the opportunity to help those who need it. I am confidently moving towards my goal.
Interests:
Cooking, fishing & hunting, museums & art, hobbies & crafts, travelling.
Her Type of Man:
I know for sure that my man will be special. With a soulful, strong but kind look. An ambitious, confident man. He sets goals and gets what he wants. He likes to conquer new horizons and try something new. I want to follow my man. Be his muse. Feel caring, love and passion. And I will give even more emotions in return. Spend a weekend together. Always hold each other's hands. Kiss every hour. No, every minute! A man with whom I will be pleased to spend the whole day in bed or go camping with tents. Breakfast in the kitchen or dinner in an expensive restaurant. I recognise my man from thousands of others. Maybe it's you?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us