Alexandra    ID: 1899776
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  17/08/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  172
Weight:  45
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: Alexandra from Kiev, Russian romantic woman, lady
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I would say that I am not one of those people who is able to betray, to deceive or use man’s weaknesses in order to achieve some personal selfish goals. Though, the same is required from people around me. I believe that people judge about us thanks to our actions and each of us receive the same attitude which we deserve, so if you are going to be good and helpful to someone – people will do the same in turn to you, agree? I am a woman with a developed imagination and creativity, which I can effectively use in everyday life. I believe that the most important advantage of my character is that I am able to find ways out of hopeless situations and always ready for new risks and adventures. I do not feel afraid of anything and always trying to be one step ahead of everyone ... I think I have enough of friends who value and accept me as I am and I value positive atmosphere between us. I will not leave my friend in trouble, even if he simply decides to use my naivety.
Interests:
I count myself a very creative person and would admit that when I feel some inspiration – I am practicing writing. Who knows, maybe one day this world is going to see my book? I like to look unique, not like people around and to show my personal and special taste all the time. My interest to making the jewelry and also to combining varied styles in clothes help me with this. Sounds of good music are able to make me forget about everything around and I was always dreaming to learn how to play some musical instrument, a piano or maybe a guitar. As any other woman, I am fond of cooking, and I guess this is not something to impress nowadays, especially baking and from the recent time – chocolate making. Even spending hours in the kitchen I do not forget about jogging each morning and weekend cycling, so my body is always in a good shape!
Her Type of Man:
I would say that I appreciate kindness, loyalty, honesty, willingness to support and listen to people. At the same time I have a negative attitude towards mistrustful, secretive, lying and selfish people, hate people who think only of themselves, trying to avoid communication with egoists and hypocrites. I would like to connect my future only with the man who will love me with all his heart truly and sincerely. I dream about the peace and happiness in our family and hope he is going to help me to get all of that! I am a pretty simple person and my mood may also change, depending from the situation, so hope he will also be patient then and will not make a conflict seeing me sad. I value successful, strong, purposeful and independent men who are confident about themselves.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us