Viktoriya    ID: 2192315
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  05/05/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  171
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Fluent
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Viktoriya from Kiev, Russian romantic dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a lady who believes that it is important to cherish every moment of our life as it will never repeat again. I try to find joy in the simple things that life gifts us with. I try to be understanding and tolerant towards others and it is important for me to always stay honest and true to myself and my values. I think that I am a very good friend to others because I always value other people’s needs. I am also very active and try to take as much opportunities that life gives me!
Interests:
As I am very active I try to always keep myself busy and never bored. I enjoy active rest, all kinds of sport from playing volleyball to calm game of chess. But besides that I always try to educate myself and that is why I read educational literature and special seminars for women. I also enjoy attending theater and musical concerts whenever I have spare time.
Her Type of Man:
I am seeking for a person with a similar way of thinking, why? Because I believe that any good relationship starts from a friendship and partnership. It is important that my man is old fashioned in modern but yet open minded in his way of thinking . It is important that he would put family first. He would appreciate me as I am and I would love him with no masks on for who he really is. In that way of acceptance of each other we can build a loving relationship that will make us happy everyday.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us