Viktoriya    ID: 1901270
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  43
Birth Date:  05/01/1976
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  169
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2008
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: Russian romantic woman Viktoriya from Krivoy Rog
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I think that I am rather reserved, calm, modest and honest. I can be very faithful and devoted. And I'm looking for it in my partner. I am very homely woman with traditional values.
Interests:
As for my interests, I like to read. I like any material that seems interesting to me. Also I like to watch good films, attend concerts and performances. I am more of a spectator in my nature and I like to receive aesthetic pleasure. I'm interested in design, cosmetology - everything that makes us and our life more beautiful. Well, since I'm the boy's mom, of course, I participate in all his outdoor games.
Her Type of Man:
Man personality is far more important for me than appearance, needs more time to be discussed. For example, I really want man to be soft-hearted, passionate, highly intellectual and intelligent, open-minded and inquiring, sociable and generous, may be a bit bossy. I want to meet a man with the right balance of qualities for me and, of course, for a good example for my son.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us