Rosa    ID: 1696111

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  35
Birth Date:  18/11/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  165
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian romantic dating partner Rosa from Odesa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I think that I am a very simple person. I mean that I don’t need much from the life. I don’t think about material values . I think that the most important thing in life is family. It is love, support, trust and understanding. If a person is satisfied with his or her family life I think that this person is very lucky. I want to be that lucky one too. I am cheerful and friendly girl! It is easy for me to make new friends and I like that very much. I enjoy being near the sea alone or with my friends! I like to discover something new and something special. I just feel that I need the right person beside me to enjoy the life even more! I am kind and I am always willing to listen and to share my opinion or to give an advice, to help people. I have to say that I like outdoors! I think that there is nothing better than being outside, playing football, volleyball or baseball with friends! I enjoy spending time , talking and exchanging experience. I like cooking very much! I think tha
Lying on the beach, Nature, Sailing, Sports, Travelling
Her Type of Man:
I would like to meet a kind man. I am looking forward to find a man with a good sense of humor, who will be ready to do crazy romantic things in the name of love

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us