Elizaveta    ID: 2149805

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  24
Birth Date:  19/03/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  165
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Elizaveta from Kiev, Russian romantic dating partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
🔥I notice all the colors of our multifaceted life. So I can mix them and get new shades for new sensations. I can be frivolous, absent-minded. For this reason I always write down all my affairs, meetings, goals in a notebook. My mother teaches me a lot. I work as an accountant in her store. I am a fair, gentle, kind girl. I know how to love and care)) I am confident in myself, in my abilities. I love difficulties, they make me stronger and wiser. 😇
I am a very inquisitive person. I like everything new. So I tend to take risks and experiment. 💥I like amusement parks and rock climbing. I become a kid in amusement parks. The roller coaster is my favorite)) I work as an accountant at my mom's store.🥰 My mom has always taught me how to make money. I was against it at first because I didn't want to work with my mom) But now I see only pluses in it. Mom always feeds me, explains where I'm wrong and teaches me how to do it right. 😊
Her Type of Man:
👉I would like to meet a reliable, confident, caring man. With a positive outlook on things and a good sense of humor. I am ready for cardinal changes in my life and hope to create a strong, harmonious family.🔥 Based on love, emotional closeness and mutual understanding. The world can be a very cruel and lonely place. I want to find a man who will protect me in any situation. 👈

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us